Asian Americans Advancing Justice: Bystander Intervention Virtual Training

Asian+Americans+Advancing+Justice%3A+Bystander+Intervention+Virtual+Training

In light of the recent attacks on the Asian/Asian-American community, Asian Americans Advancing Justice (AAJC) will host a virtual training to help people protect community members without compromising safety.

  • TRAINING DATES AND TIMES:
    • Thursday, April 22nd 2021. 2:00PM ET/ 1:00PM CT/ 12:00PM MT/ 11:00AM PT/ 9:00AM HST. Register Here
    • Monday, May 3rd 2021. 1:00PM ET/ 12:00PM CT/ 11:00AM MT/ 10:00AM PT/ 8:00AM HST. Register Here
    • Friday, May 14th 2021. 12:00PM ET/ 11:00AM CT/ 10:00AM MT/ 9:00AM PT/ 7:00AM HST. Register Here
    • Thursday, May 20th 2021. 5:00PM ET/ 4:00PM CT/ 3:00PM MT/ 2:00PM PT/ 12:00PM HST. Register Here
    • Friday, May 24th 2021. 4:00PM ET/ 3:00PM CT/ 2:00PM MT/ 1:00PM PT/ 11:00AM HST. Register Here 

For more information about this training, please visit Asian Americans Advancing Justice at https://advancingjustice-aajc.org/events