Asian Americans Advancing Justice: How to Respond to Harassment for People Experiencing Anti-Asian/American Harassment Training Workshop

Asian+Americans+Advancing+Justice%3A+How+to+Respond+to+Harassment+for+People+Experiencing+Anti-Asian%2FAmerican+Harassment+Training+Workshop

Asian Americans Advancing Justice (AAJC) is offering a virtual training workshop for people to learn how to take care of themselves if they experience harassment.

  • TRAINING DATES AND TIMES:
    • April 15 2021. 6:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM CT/ 4:00 PM MT/ 3:00 PM PT/ 1:00 PM HST. Register Here
    • April 30 2021. 4:00PM ET/ 3:00PM CT/ 2:00PM MT/ 1:00PM PT/ 11:00AM HST. Register Here

For more information about this workshop and other upcoming events, please visit Asian Americans Advancing Justice at https://advancingjustice-aajc.org/events